Zaragoza. Comarca de Aragón.Aragon Aragon in English. Spain.

Zaragoza. Comarca de Aragón. Aragon Comarcas Aragon

Aragon in English > Aragon > Comarcas

Datos de la comarca.

Nombre de la ComarcaMunicipiosSuperficie Km2Población
Padrón 2002
Total Aragón73047.719,201.217.514

Plano de situación.

Municipios que la componen.

Mapa de situacion de la Comarca de zaragoza en Aragón Alfajarín.
El Burgo de Ebro.
Cuarte de Huerva.
Fuentes de Ebro.
María de Huerva.
Mediana de Aragón.
Nuez de Ebro.
Osera de Ebro.
La Puebla de Alfindén.
San Mateo de Gállego.
Villafranca de Ebro.
Villanueva de Gállego.

Farlete, Leciñena y Perdiguera han pasado a la Comarca de Monegros.

Más información de la comarca

Datos estadísticos de la Delimitacion Comarcacal de Zaragoza actualizados al año 2016.
Comarcas de Aragón.
Ley 8/1996, de delimitación comarcal de Aragón.
LEY 23/2001, de 26 de diciembre, de Medidas de Comarcalización.
Ley 10/1993, de comarcalización.
Divisiones Administrativas en Aragón.

Mapa de Carreteras de Aragón.
Provincia de Zaragoza.
Otros mapas de Aragón.

Ample your information on Aragon

If you want to extend your information on Aragon you can begin crossing another interesting route is the Mudejar, Patrimony of the Humanity, also you can extend your cultural knowledge on Aragon examining its municipal and institutional heraldry without forgetting, of course, some of its emblematics figures as Saint George Pattern of Aragon also book of Aragon.

Also Aragon enjoys a diverse and varied Nature where passing by plants, animals or landscapes we can arrive at a fantastic bestiario that lives in its monuments.

The information will not be complete without a stroll by its three provinces: Zaragoza, Teruel and Huesca and his shines, with shutdown in some of its spectacular landscapes like Ordesa, the Moncayo or by opposition the Ebro.

Also you can dedicarte to the intangible ones: from the legend compilation that also does to universal Aragon you can persecute the presence of del Santo Grial in Aragon.

Huesca | Teruel | Zaragoza | Aragon | Maps |
Fauna | Flora | Geology | Fungi |
Tourism | Mudejar | Goya | Alphabetical Index | Thematic

Zaragoza. Comarca de Aragón.

Copyright 1996-2024 © All Rights Reserved Javier Mendivil Navarro, Aragon (Spain)

Explanations or to correct errors please press here

Legal Warning . This activity of the Asociacion Cultural Aragon Interactivo y Multimedia
All administration or public institution is made independently off.
As opposed to the threat of the hope of the water trasvase: CONGRATULATIONS.

To find out how Google uses information from websites or applications on this site, you can visit: Cookies Politic.