Delimitación comarcal de Aragón.Aragon. Aragon in English. Spain.  
Aragon in English > Aragon > comarcas

Delimitación comarcal de Aragón.. Aragon. comarcas Aragon

Nombre Comarca / Padrón2006200720082009
Jacetania 18.16618.14418.51118.703
Alto Gállego 13.45713.95514.57014.916
Sobrarbe 7.2937.4837.7327.764
Ribagorza 12.81112.95313.27613.332
Cinco Villas 33.15433.19633.58433.580
Hoya de Huesca/Plana de Uesca 64.53165.26666.79367.992
Somontano de Barbastro 23.46423.61324.09024.381
Cinca Medio 23.07223.08423.72024.007
La Litera/La Llitera 18.84718.86719.16619.291
Monegros 20.89620.94721.23821.230
Bajo Cinca/Baix Cinca 23.36623.64524.09224.663
Tarazona y el Moncayo 14.57514.69014.74714.825
Campo de Borja 14.52414.91415.42715.621
Aranda 7.6817.6277.6317.696
Ribera Alta del Ebro 24.87525.74526.95227.810
ValdeJalón 26.43727.42329.42930.380
Zaragoza 702.662714.604731.315743.280
Ribera Baja del Ebro 9.1979.1559.2409.333
Bajo Aragón-Caspe/Baix Aragó-Casp 13.60613.57513.94014.775
Comunidad de Calatayud 40.32741.35642.37942.319
Campo de Cariñena 10.58010.60610.98711.214
Campo de Belchite 5.1965.222 5.2825.288
Bajo Martín 7.2527.4277.3117.225
Campo de Daroca 6.5946.5396.4936.322
Jiloca 13.97214.25314.58914.442
Cuencas Mineras 9.4769.4969.3869.269
Andorra-Sierra de Arcos 11.12311.31211.54211.601
Bajo Aragón 29.12829.35830.14630.370
Teruel 45.31345.95346.96147.361
Maestrazgo 3.7373.7353.7893.780
Sierra de Albarracín 4.9125.0415.0144.968
Gúdar-Javalambre 8.5748.6748.6928.792
Matarraña/Matarranya 8.6738.7978.8948.943
Total Aragón1.277.4711.296.6551.326.9181.345.473
CódigoNombre ComarcaMunicipiosSuperficie
Padrón 2002200320042005
01Jacetania20 1.857,9017.20717.29917.62217.930
02Alto Gállego8 1.359,8012.32012.59312.74913.121
03Sobrarbe19 2.202,706.8546.9036.9537.151
04Ribagorza34 2.459,8012.12912.26312.54912.705
05Cinco Villas31 3.062,5032.66932.59933.02933.361
06Hoya de Huesca/Plana de Uesca40 2.525,6060.52561.65962.41763.434
07Somontano de Barbastro29 1.166,6022.74023.14123.21523.411
08Cinca Medio9 576,7022.44122.68322.60922.936
09La Litera/La Llitera14 733,9018.66618.72018.73018.798
10Monegros31 2.764,4021.24020.97220.87120.829
11Bajo Cinca/Baix Cinca11 1.419,6022.68822.96123.07123.446
12Tarazona y el Moncayo16 452,414.28714.34614.38214.467
13Campo de Borja18 690,5014.32614.34414.33014.460
14Aranda13 561,008.0188.0547.9927.833
15Ribera Alta del Ebro17 416,0022.56423.11423.55424.354
16ValdeJalón17 933,3023.72124.57925.17726.084
17Zaragoza20 2.288,80662.941670.239685.873697.532
18Ribera Baja del Ebro10 989,909.4189.2929.2309.223
19Bajo Aragón-Caspe/Baix Aragó-Casp6 997,3012.60412.65812.89513.241
20Comunidad de Calatayud67 2.518,1040.18540.48440.56441.027
21Campo de Cariñena14 772,0010.50110.71510.71910.861
22Campo de Belchite15 1.043,805.5055.3365.2815.221
23Bajo Martín9 795,207.3837.2907.2747.276
24Campo de Daroca35 1.117,906.6236.4506.4396.511
25Jiloca40 1.932,1013.82913.80013.76113.940
26Cuencas Mineras30 1.407,609.6049.4779.4069.450
27Andorra-Sierra de Arcos9 675,1011.16511.13811.13911.158
28Bajo Aragón20 1.304,2026.85327.70528.13728.722
29Teruel46 2.791,6043.27343.85444.14144.806
30Maestrazgo15 1.204,303.7003.6913.7493.739
31Sierra de Albarracín25 1.414,004.9614.9394.9214.872
32Gúdar-Javalambre24 2.351,607.8928.0538.1448.398
33Matarraña/Matarranya18 933,008.6828.7398.6618.730
Total Aragón73047.719,20 1.217.5141.230.0901.249.5841.269.027

Comarcas de Aragón

Más información

Ley 8/1996, de delimitación comarcal de Aragón.
LEY 23/2001, de 26 de diciembre, de Medidas de Comarcalización.
Ley 10/1993, de comarcalización.
Divisiones Administrativas en Aragón.


Ample your information on Aragon

If you want to extend your information on Aragon you can begin crossing another interesting route is the Mudejar, Patrimony of the Humanity, also you can extend your cultural knowledge on Aragon examining its municipal and institutional heraldry without forgetting, of course, some of its emblematics figures as Saint George Pattern of Aragon also book of Aragon.

Also Aragon enjoys a diverse and varied Nature where passing by plants, animals or landscapes we can arrive at a fantastic bestiario that lives in its monuments.

The information will not be complete without a stroll by its three provinces: Zaragoza, Teruel and Huesca and his shines, with shutdown in some of its spectacular landscapes like Ordesa, the Moncayo or by opposition the Ebro.

Also you can dedicarte to the intangible ones: from the legend compilation that also does to universal Aragon you can persecute the presence of del Santo Grial in Aragon.

Huesca | Teruel | Zaragoza | Aragon | Maps |
Fauna | Flora | Geology | Fungi |
Tourism | Mudejar | Goya | Alphabetical Index | Thematic

The pasapues project is an extension of the Aragón project is like that, and tries to collect and relate all possible types of documentary information about Aragon: texts, books, articles, maps, illustrations, photographs, narrations, etc., and proceed to its publication and diffusion.

Aragon is like that. Delimitación comarcal de Aragón., Aragon, comarcas Provinces of Huesca, Teruel, Zaragoza, Aragon in English. mudejar, Romanico, Nature, maps, Asociacion Cultural Aragon Interactivo Multimedia. Spain. Aragon es asi.

Copyright 1996-2021 © All Rights Reserved Francisco Javier Mendivil Navarro, Aragon (Spain)

Explanations or to correct errors please press here

Legal Warning.. This activity of the Asociacion Cultural Aragon Interactivo y Multimedia
As opposed to the threat of the hope of the water trasvase: CONGRATULATIONS.

This website does not directly use cookies for user tracking,
  but third-party products such as advertising, maps or blog if they can do it.
If you continue you accept the use of cookies on this website.